Mantis blindbox April 3rd!

CLYW Igloo

CLYW Igloo - Michael Kurti

The CLYW Igloo is the first signature return-top of Michael Kurti and Caribou’s second bi-metal release. Designed collaboratively by Michael Kurti and Chris Mikulin, the Igloo brings the classic CLYW feel forward with a new level of performance and an agressive V shaped catch zone.

The worldwide release is this Friday at 2 am GMT (Thursday 10 pm EST / 7 pm PDT). Expect them to be available in beautiful splash colorways at YoYoRaven.