FREE SHIPPING OVER $150    ·    $4 INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
Shipping will resume on December 1st.

Dark Matter VTWO

Dark Matter VTWO

$125.00

The Dark Matter is part of the YoYoRaven exclusive series. Limited to 5 pieces.

Includes Kuro throw pouch and ZipLine strings.

Drops on Monday, May 27 at 5 pm CET / 8 am PST / 11 am EDT.

Out of stock

Dark Matter is back! First made as a 1 of a kind release on my exclusive Valor run and now returns on the VTWO. To satisfy collectors request we will have 4 pieces of the Dark Matter VTWO available to the public.

Additional information

Aluminum

7075

Diameter

Width

Weight

Gap Width

Response system

Bearing

Made In

USA

Style

1A / 3A / 5A

Skill Level

Pro

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Matter VTWO”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: ,

Tags: , ,