FREE SHIPPING OVER $150    ·    $4 INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
We are on a business trip. Shipping will resume on Wednesday, October 2.

Snowpocalypse VTWO

Snowpocalypse VTWO

$125.00

The Snowpocalypse is part of the YoYoRaven exclusive series. Limited to 5 pieces.

Includes Kuro throw pouch and ZipLine strings.

Drops on Monday, May 27 at 5 pm CET / 8 am PST / 11 am EDT.

Out of stock

❄️Snowpocalypse is coming! ❄️

The true white splash makes the two tone blue acid wash pop and unique. First seen on the CODE2 and returned a few times on yo-yos that were special to me including the Valor, Cabal just to name a few.

Additional information

Aluminum

7075

Diameter

Width

Weight

Gap Width

Response system

Bearing

Made In

USA

Style

1A / 3A / 5A

Skill Level

Pro

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (5)

Be the first to review “Snowpocalypse VTWO”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: ,